Monday, June 27, 2011


Our rad label, Greyday Records, is releasing a very special charity compilation this summer- Live From Nowhere Near You Vol 2. The 3-CD comp is available now for pre-order in the Greyday Store & includes rare and/or exclusive tracks from Wilco, Bright Eyes, Ryan Adams, Elliott Smith, Daniel Johnston, The Helio Sequence, The Strokes, Modest Mouse, Third Eye Blind, Eddie Vedder, The Dandy Warhols, Mike Watt, and roughly 50 more!

...Oh, and us! That's right, with purchase of the 3-CD set (for only $15!), you also get downloads of even MORE exclusive material, including an unreleased demo from Elliott Smith(!), and an exclusive new IWTDI track, "Waiting On A Wire"! It's actually one of my favorite songs that we've ever written- I hope you can all check it out ---> all profits go to providing aid and counseling to homeless youth via Outside In.

As if Live From Nowhere Near You Vol 2 wasn't enough, Greyday is releasing yet another charity comp this winter- featuring yet another exclusive track from yours truly....more on that soon!!


Post a Comment